Important Contacts Overview

Secretary: Marina Vucurevic, secretary@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Admission of new learners: Marina Janson, admissions@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3861 

Reception: Meike Zumpt, reception@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3831

Catering Manager (Cafeteria/Tuckshop): Eike Ryllcafeteria@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Aftercare: Sabine Weihe, sabineweihe@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3844 / 076 975 4069

Star Centre: Sharon Pienaar, starcentre@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3836

Debtor: Aileen Schippers, fees@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3838 

School shop (Schulshop): Medeze Schulz, schulshop@dsk.co.za | 0214803859

Library: Sigi Weiss, sigiweiss@dsk.co.za | 021480 3846

Gisela Lange Music centre (GLMZ): Hans Huyssen, hanshuyssen@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3866

Head of Tygerberg Satellite Campus: Henrike Kovats, henrikekovats@dsk.co.za | 021 930 6302

Headmaster: Alexander P. Kirmse, secretary@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Deputy Headmaster: Silke Werth, silkewerth@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of Teaching: Swantje Grüssing, teaching@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of High School German Stream (Abitur): Thomas Graben, abitur@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of High School English Stream (IEB): Adrie Vivier, adrievivier@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of Middle School: Silke Engberts, silkeengberts@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of Primary School: Marlen Merkel, grundschule@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of English Stream: Kathrin Steinmeyer, kathrinsteinmeyer@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835
and Reedwaan Pandit, reedwaanpandit@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835