Administration

Being a private school and considering the constantly growing number of learners and teachers, the DSK has a large administrative body. Please direct your queries to the relevant contact person below.

Administration Directory

Head of Finance and Administration (Bursar): Helga Ewers, bursar@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3840

Middle Management

Finance Manager and Accounts: Jaqueline Wrensch, accounts@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Marketing Manager and Alumni: Sandra Farrenkothen, marketing@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

IT Manager: Sassan Machhadi, sassanmachhadi@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

HR Manager and Health & Safety: Hanna Vonier, hr@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Catering Manager (Cafeteria/Tuckshop): Eike Ryll, cafeteria@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Estate Manager (Maintenance): Carel Greyling, carelgreyling@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Functions

Debtors: Aileen Schippers, fees@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830
Website and Graphic Designer: Anastasia Pentz, anastasiapentz@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Extramural Co-ordinator: Yusri Wiliams, yusriwilliams@dsk.co.za |  021 480 3830

Administration

Secretary to School Management: Marina Vucurevic, secretary@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Reception: Meike Zumpt, reception@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830
Admissions: Marina Janson, admissions@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830
PA to Bursar: Anja Brandl, pa.bursar@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3840

Additional functions

Librarian and textbook orders: Sigi Weiss, sigiweiss@dsk.co.za | 021480 3846

Head of GLMZ: Hans Huyssen, glmz@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3866

Boarding house/ hostel (Internat): Wendy Dougall, wendydougall@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3481 / 021 480 3850

Quick links