School Management 

School management directory

Headmaster: Alexander P. Kirmse, secretary@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Deputy Headmaster: Damian Pakkiri, damianpakkiri@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of Teaching: Swantje Grüssing, teaching@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of High School German Stream (Abitur): Alexander P. Kirmse, abitur@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of High School English Stream (IEB): Adrie Vivier, adrievivier@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of Middle School: Silke Engberts, silkeengberts@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of Primary School: Marlen Merkel, grundschule@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Extended School Management directory

Coordinator Sek 1: Michael Walmroth, michaelwalmroth@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Head of English Stream: Kathrin Steinmeyer, kathrinsteinmeyer@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

and Reedwaan Pandit, reedwaanpandit@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835 

Heads of Sport: Fried Lehmann, friedlehmann@dsk.co.za
and Marie-Luise Visser (Primary School), marie-luisevisser@dsk.co.za

Head of Tygerberg Satellite Campus: Henrike Kovats, henrikekovats@dsk.co.za | 021 930 6302

Administration Management directory

Head of Finance & Administration (Bursar): Neil Jacobs, bursar@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3830

Secretary to School Management: Marina Vucurevic, secretary@dsk.co.za | 021 480 3835

Quick links